St. Albert School Staff

Homework Link for Upper Level

https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/grades-5-8-homework/

 

Position

Name

Phone

Extension

Website

E-mail

Principal

Sherry Gabert

293-9452

      242

sgabert@stag-school.org

Pre-School

Shirley Minham

293-9452

        232

https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/preschool/
sminham@stag-school.org

Transitional Kindergarten

Anna Wasik

293-9452

        233

 https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/mrs-wasik-st-albert-the-great-tk-class/
awasik@stag-school.org

Kindergarten

Nancy Hankey

293-9452

        231

https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/jzender—kindergarten-class-b/
nhankey@stag-school.org

 

Kindergarten

Jenny  Zender

 293-9452

        228

https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/jzender—kindergarten-class-b/  jzender@stag-school.org

1st Grade
Teacher

Betsey Redinger

293-9452

        229

bredinger@stag-school.org

1st Grade
Teacher

Ann Harnish

293-9452

        240

aharnish@stag-school.org

2nd Grade
Teacher

Dee Campbell

293-9452

        246

dcampbell@stag-school.org

2nd Grade
Teacher

Paige Spangler

293-9452

         252

pspangler@stag-school.org

3rd Grade    
Teacher

Virginia Seubert

293-9452

         236

 vseubert@stag-school.org

3rd Grade
Teacher

293-9452

          221

aallen@stag-school.org

4th Grade
Teacher

Linda Armstrong

293-9452

           238

https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/fourth-grade-mrs-armstrong-and-mrs-lakes/

larmstrong@stag-school.org

4th Grade
Teacher

Nancy Lakes

293-9452

            247

 https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/fourth-grade-mrs-armstrong-and-mrs-lakes/

nlakes@stag-school.org

5th Grade Teacher

Beth Schreiner

293-9452

            251

bschreiner@stag-school.org

5th Grade Teacher

Jessica Hecht

293-9452

            258

jhecht@stag-school.org

6th Grade Teacher

Christine
Evans

293-9452

            255

     https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/st-albert-evans/

cevans@stag-school.org

6th Grade     Teacher

Shelley Deering

293-9452

            263

      https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/mrsdeering/ sdeering@stag-school.org

7th Grade Teacher

Colette Clayton

293-9452

            260

cclayton@stag-school.org 

7th Grade Teacher

293-9452               262

cwarnecke@stag-school.org

8th Grade Teacher

Tom Alig


293-9452

            264

talig@stag-school.org

Clinical Counselor

293-9452

             259

mdowner1@udayton.edu

Algebra I

Julie Feldmann

293-9452

            263

jfeldman@stag-school.org

Art & Spanish

Rhonda Duncalf

293-9452

                                         257/253

 https://goo.gl/forms/1IusJ7qNg83XIZZv2

rduncalf@stag-school.org

Primary Music

Judy Drake

293-9452

            237

jdrake@stag-school.org

Upper Music

Mary Brown

293-9452

            277

https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/upper-level-music—grades-5-8/

mbrown@stag-school.org

Physical Ed

Phil Kilmowicz

293-9452

            266

pklimowicz@stag-school.org

Library

Joanna Cross

293-9452

          235

      https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/library/

jcross@stag-school.org

Tutoring Program

Shelley Deering

293-9452

          269

sdeering@stag-school.org

Administrative Assistant

Ginny Zahora

293-9452

          244/288

 gzahora@stag-school.org   

Administrative Assistant

Linda Langenderfer

293-9452

          244/268

llangenderfer@stag-school.org

Maintenance

Jack Beckett

Fred Dahm

293-9452

         230

jhbec@sbcglobal.net

Computer Science

293-9452             234  jlayne@stag-school.org

Religious Education Coordinator

Jean Carr

298-2402

          249

jcarr@stalbertthegreat.net

Religious Education Office Manager

Kim Flynn

298-2402

          248

kflynn@stalbertthegreat.net

Nurse

Sara Schadek

293-9452

   243

 https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/stagnurse/ sschadek@stag-school.org 

Autism Director

Megan Apple

293-9452           292 mapple@stag-school.org

RTI / Tutor

Shelley Deering

293-9452

          269  sdeering@stag-school.org

Intervention Specialist

Pandora Pugh

293-9452

         284